<meter id="d5x9l"><ruby id="d5x9l"></ruby></meter>
      Welcome to visit the Shanghai taolin machinery co., LTD.!
      Tel: +86 156 1885 5560   E-mail:tang21980886@sina.com 中文
      Contact us

      Tang Shiqing +86 156 1885 5560

      Wu Dingsheng +86 139 0188 1489

      Add:Shanghai fengxian occurrence of town cheng pu road 216




      Home > Product > PET filling machine > PET bottle filling machine high speed up to 15000 bottles/hour

      PET bottle filling machine high speed up to 15000 bottles/hour

      Features:Towers Lin TLF - 08 b filling machine is a leading domestic in-line SuPing filling machine, stable and reliable performance, with 16 sets of servo control system, controlled by the electronic CAM motion module, guaranteed the smooth start and stop the action of equipment, greatly improving the control performance of the equipment. This equipment adopts servo position into the bottle, vacuum and adsorption whereabouts for bottle, placed a container inside the fixed bottle slots. Different from other domestic manufacturers, is TuoPing bottom technique, can satisfy the customer requirements of different bottle type, strong compatibility, under the condition of invariable in the bottle, can quickly switch varieties, the use of quick and convenient. According to the requirements of different equipment capacity, configurable mechanism, sterile air duct to send bottles, to maximize the production efficiency.
      Perfusion system touch screen a key switch, can choose one-way valve or valve filling different kinds of milk, stir filling can be pasteurized milk, yoghurt, such as solidifying yoghurt, perfusion accuracy within 1%, servo drive filling, filling precision fine-tuning the columns, in order to adapt to the diversity of products, also you can add a system configuration fruit grain of online add fruit jam; Convenient and reliable supply system USES lift principle covering machine, different from the mechanical agitation and shock type cap cut way. Cap after UV/light sterilization, into the storehouse, mixed points cover. Take cover, screw cap elevator servo drive, the completion of high precision screw cap. Comparison with screw cap detection function, bottle detection function. The machine can adapt to 200-900 ml capacity filling, PET, HDPE and PP bottles can be used on the machine.
      For the continuation of the security products have the shelf life, towers Lin equipment in container sterilization link add UV sterilization, strong sterilization, hydrogen peroxide spray drying, sterilization function, and to deal with because of factors such as production, logistics, transport, storage of product shelf life shortened, unable to meet the market demand. To maximize production efficiency, corporate profits.

      yyds永远的神最新淑容上船止痒在线播放, 免费淑容上船止痒在线观看,高清的老人船上弄雨婷第12章 小雪把衣服解开给老杨看免费下载、小雪把衣服解开给老杨看最佳看片体验,是免费网站看v片在线的网站!

<meter id="d5x9l"><ruby id="d5x9l"></ruby></meter>
      歡迎訪問上海韜林機械有限公司!
      聯系電話: 156 1885 5560   郵箱地址:tang21980886@sina.com English
      公司產品/Product Categories
      聯系我們 / Contact us

      唐仕清:156 1885 5560

      吳定勝:139 0188 1489

      公司地址:上海市奉賢區南橋鎮程普路216號




      首頁 > 公司產品 > PET瓶灌裝機 > PET瓶灌裝機 高速可達15000瓶/小時

      PET瓶灌裝機 高速可達15000瓶/小時

      特點Features:
          韜林TLF-08B 灌裝機是國內領先的直列式塑瓶灌裝機,性能穩定可靠,采用16套伺服控制系統,由電子凸輪運動模塊控制,保證了設備的啟動和停止動作平滑,大大提高了設備的操控性能。本設備采用伺服定位置進瓶,真空押上吸附下落供瓶,把容器放置在固定的瓶槽里面。不同于國內其他廠家,采用的是托瓶底技術,可滿足客戶不同瓶型的要求,兼容性強,在瓶口不變的情況下,可快速切換品種,使用快捷方便。根據不同設備產能的需求,可配置理瓶機理瓶、無菌風道送瓶,使生產效率最大化。
          灌注系統觸摸屏一鍵切換,可選擇單向閥或者滑閥灌裝不同的牛奶種類,可以灌裝巴氏奶、攪拌型酸奶、凝固型酸奶等,灌注精度在1%以內,伺服驅動灌裝,灌裝精度各列微調,為適應產品的多樣性,也可以配置果粒添加系統在線添加果粒果醬;方便可靠蓋供給系統采用提升式理蓋機,不同于機械攪拌和震蕩式理蓋方式。瓶蓋經過UV/強光殺菌之后,進入蓋倉,混合分蓋。取蓋、旋蓋升降都是伺服驅動,高精度的完成旋蓋動作。具有旋蓋檢出功能,排出倒瓶檢出功能。該機能適應200-900ml容量灌裝,PET、HDPE和PP瓶均可在本機上面使用。
          為延保障產品出廠后擁有足夠的貨架期,韜林設備在容器殺菌環節增設UV殺菌、強光殺菌,雙氧水霧化干燥殺菌等功能,并以應對因產品生產、物流運輸、存放等因素造成的產品貨架期縮短,無法滿足市場需求問題。使生產效率、企業利潤最大化。
      Towers Lin TLF - 08 b filling machine is a leading domestic in-line SuPing filling machine, stable and reliable performance, with 16 sets of servo control system, controlled by the electronic CAM motion module, guaranteed the smooth start and stop the action of equipment, greatly improving the control performance of the equipment. This equipment adopts servo position into the bottle, vacuum and adsorption whereabouts for bottle, placed a container inside the fixed bottle slots. Different from other domestic manufacturers, is TuoPing bottom technique, can satisfy the customer requirements of different bottle type, strong compatibility, under the condition of invariable in the bottle, can quickly switch varieties, the use of quick and convenient. According to the requirements of different equipment capacity, configurable mechanism, sterile air duct to send bottles, to maximize the production efficiency.
      Perfusion system touch screen a key switch, can choose one-way valve or valve filling different kinds of milk, stir filling can be pasteurized milk, yoghurt, such as solidifying yoghurt, perfusion accuracy within 1%, servo drive filling, filling precision fine-tuning the columns, in order to adapt to the diversity of products, also you can add a system configuration fruit grain of online add fruit jam; Convenient and reliable supply system USES lift principle covering machine, different from the mechanical agitation and shock type cap cut way. Cap after UV/light sterilization, into the storehouse, mixed points cover. Take cover, screw cap elevator servo drive, the completion of high precision screw cap. Comparison with screw cap detection function, bottle detection function. The machine can adapt to 200-900 ml capacity filling, PET, HDPE and PP bottles can be used on the machine.
      For the continuation of the security products have the shelf life, towers Lin equipment in container sterilization link add UV sterilization, strong sterilization, hydrogen peroxide spray drying, sterilization function, and to deal with because of factors such as production, logistics, transport, storage of product shelf life shortened, unable to meet the market demand. To maximize production efficiency, corporate profits.

      yyds永远的神最新淑容上船止痒在线播放, 免费淑容上船止痒在线观看,高清的老人船上弄雨婷第12章 小雪把衣服解开给老杨看免费下载、小雪把衣服解开给老杨看最佳看片体验,是免费网站看v片在线的网站!